top of page

Henna Party Experiances

This is my blog about henna parties and what I think of them.

Recently I went to an henna party and it was so beautiful. The stage was set up for the bride to sit down on and so many rituals took place which melt your heart watching the bride get so many presents.

Everyone was eager to get there mehndi done and I sat down with my henna cone and my mehndi pillow and began my work. Getting compliments is the most amazing feeling as well as my work getting posted on social media and getting likes and new followers. It is an amazing experience!

No going to lie, but it does get stressful especially if you are the only henna artist just as this can become chaotic however, if you have the passion an love for henna, then nothing will stop you from providing the best service you cam.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page